b'Red River Valley Fresh Market ShippersRedRiverValleyPotatoes.comA&L Potato Co. Campbell Farms Address: P.O. Box 193, East Grand Forks, MN 56721 Address: Highway 17 E, Grafton, ND 58237Established: 1941 Established: 1978Brands: All-Star, Old Country, private labels Brand: Green Giant, Campbell Farms, Ryan, Chefs Delight,Types: Reds, yellows, whites Lucky 13, Royal Red, Mr. Spud, Irish Emerald, private labelsPackages: Paper, poly, cartons, RPC, totes, bulk Types: Reds, whites, yellows, russetsSizes: Bulk, 3#, 5#, 10#, 20#, 50#, 2000# Packages: Poly, paper, cartons, bulk, clamshells, Grab nSales Reps: Randy Boushey, Jenni Bruer Bake totes, poly mesh combo, poly filled binsPhone: 218-773-0123, 800-365-5784 Sizes: 2# mesh, 3#, 5#, 8#, 10#, 15#, 20#, 50#, 100# bins,Fax: 218-773-1850 2000#, clamshell, single serving microwave bakerCell: Randy-701-314-0021, Jenni-218-791-9919 Sales Reps: Potandon - Green GiantE-mail: randyb@aandlpotato.net, jenni@aandlpotato.net Phone: National Sales, 800-767-6104, Local Sales, 218-773-1222Cell: Rhonda Sylskar- 701-360-0016Associated Potato GrowersFax: 701-352-4717Address: 2001 N. 6th St., Grand Forks, ND 58203 E-mail: rhonda@campbellfarms.netEstablished: 1947 Website: www.tricampbellfarms.com Brands: Nodak, Natures Pride, Golden Valley, APG, Holsum,Tasty, Mighty Reds, private labelsFolson Farms Types: Reds, yellows Address: P.O. Box 109, East Grand Forks, MN 56721Packages: Paper, poly, mesh, burlap, cartons, totes, Established: 1952vent view, bins Brands: Red Spud, Little Spud, Folsons Finest, private labelsSizes: Bulk, 3#, 4#, 5#, 8#, 10#, 15#, 20#, 50#, 100#, 2000# Types: Reds, YellowsCEO: Bryan Miller Packages: Paper, poly, mesh, burlap, cartons, totesSales Reps: Greg Holtman, Jeff Lazur, Tim Johnstone Sizes: 3#, 5#, 8#, 10#, 15#, 20#, 50#, 100#, 2,000# Phone: 701-775-4614, 701-775-5481,cartons, totes, bulk800-437-4685 Sales Reps: Casey Folson, Bryan Folson, Dale Griggs, GrantFax: 701-746-5767 GusickCell: Bryan 701-739-1454, Greg-701-741-3928;Phone: 218-773-6754 or 1-800-377-1581Jeff-701-741-2563, Tim-701-520-2617 Fax: 218-773-6536E-mail: Bryan-bm@apgspud.com; gh@apgspud.com; Jeff- Cell: Bryan - 218-779-7333jl@apgspud.com; Tim-tj@agspud.com E-mail: casey@folsonfarms.com; bryan@folsonfarms.com;Web site: www.apgspud.com grant@folsonfarms.com; dale@folsonfarms.comWebsite: www.folsonfarms.comBlack Gold FarmsAddress: 4320 18th Ave. S., Grand Forks, ND 58201 H & S FreshPakEstablished: 1965 Address: P.O. Box 130, Hoople, ND 58243Brands: Black Gold Farms, private labels Established: 2017Types: Reds, yellows, whites Brands: Northern Pride, Farmers Gold, Packages: Paper, poly, cartons, totes, RPC Tater Town,private labelsSizes: 2#, 3#, 4#, 5#, 10#, 15#, 20#, 50#, 2000# Types: Reds, yellowsSales Rep: Keith Groven, Casey Byram, Leah Brakke Packages: Paper, poly, mesh, cartons, totesPhone: 800-777-9937, 701-772-2620 Sizes: 5#, 8#, 10#, 20#, 50#, 100#, 2000#, bulk, Fax: 701-772-0749 cartons, 10-oz. bakersE-mail: keith.groven@blackgoldfarms.com Sales Rep: TJ Hall, Dave MoquistWebsite: www.blackgoldfarms.com Phone: 701-894-6464Fax: 701-894-6462E-mail: hsfreshpak@polarcomm.com;tjhall@polarcomm.com; dave@ocschulz.com16 POTATO GROWER SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2019'